Our Branch Network

Current Locations

Branch Coverage

UGAFODE has 19 branches countrywide in a bid to bring services closer to the people.


Select your preferred branch to view contact details

Rubaga Road

Bombo Road

Nakasero Branch

Head Office

Mpigi Branch

Lyantonde Branch

Kyotera Branch

Mbarara Branch

Ntungamo Branch

Ishaka Branch

Rukungiri Branch

Ibanda Branch

Kagadi Branch

Lira Branch

Rushere Branch

Sembabule Branch

Jinja Branch

Mbale Branch